News Items

August 22-26 Cancellations

Friday August 12 2022

Please be advised that cancellations for the week of August 22-26, in order to receive a partial refund cancellation requests need to be received no later than Sunday, August 14, at 11:59 pm

August 15-19 Registration

Thursday August 11 2022

Please be advised that registration for the week of August 15-19 will close Friday, August 12 at 5:00 pm. Limited space for the week remains

General Camp Checklist

Tuesday June 21 2022

 

-Running Shoes

-Lunch *Must be nut free

-Snacks *Must be nut free

-Water

-Bathing Suit & Towel

-Hat

-Sunscreen
Label all of your child’s belongings. Make sure to pack all items in a backpack they can carry.

Cancellation Policy

Monday June 20 2022

Select the link below to view our cancellation policy

https://www.planetkids.ca/documents/Policies/Camp%20Cancellation%20Policy%202022.pdf

Registration Opens Feb.21

Sunday February 20 2022

Summer registration opens on Mon.Feb 21. Enter PROMO Code PK0322 & save $20/camp. Ends Mar.21’22. Excludes CIT registrations

2021 Tax Receipts

Tuesday November 30 2021

2021 Tax Receipts are now available for download. To access your tax receipt, from our Home Page select ‘Get Your 2021 Tax Receipt’ from there you will be prompted to login to your account.

Weekly Email to Registered Families

Thursday August 19 2021

Families registered for the upcoming week can view our weekly email by clicking here https://tinyurl.com/ujypuczs families receive this email by Thursday afternoon before the week begins.

Planet Kids Supports Physical Literacy

Sunday January 8 2012

Planet Kids is taking an active role this summer in helping children and parents become more aware of the lifelong benefits of Physical Literacy.  See 3 minute video to get a better understanding: Video